RSS Feed

<![CDATA[New products]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:18:45 GMT Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:18:45 GMT LemonStand <![CDATA[Hot Pink Hen Party Sash with Love Hearts]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/hot-pink-hen-party-sash-love-hearts/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/hot-pink-hen-party-sash-love-hearts/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 20:14:13 GMT

]]>
<![CDATA[Hot Pink Bride to Be Sash with Love Hearts]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/hot-pink-bride-to-be-sash-love-hearts/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/hot-pink-bride-to-be-sash-love-hearts/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 19:40:17 GMT

]]>
<![CDATA[Celebration Hen Party Sashes]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/celebration-hen-party-sashes/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/celebration-hen-party-sashes/ Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:44:10 GMT

]]>
<![CDATA[I Love the 80's Hen Party Badge]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/i-love-the-80s-hen-party-badge/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/i-love-the-80s-hen-party-badge/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:44:05 GMT 58mm Personalised I Love the 80's Hen Party Retro Badge.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Bling Hen Night Rosette]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/bling-hen-night-rosette/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/bling-hen-night-rosette/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:37:43 GMT

]]>
<![CDATA[ABBA Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/abba-hen-party-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/abba-hen-party-badges/ Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:43:46 GMT 58mm Personalised ABBA Hen Party Badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Rock Chicks Personalised Hen Party Badge]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/rock-chicks-hen-party-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/rock-chicks-hen-party-badges/ Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:06:44 GMT 58mm Personalised Rock Chick Hen Party Badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Kisses Personalised Hen Party Badge]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/kiss-design-hen-party-badge/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/kiss-design-hen-party-badge/ Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:01:12 GMT 58mm Personalised Hen Party Badges "Kiss Design".

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Classic Hen Party Sash]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/classic-hen-party-sash/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/classic-hen-party-sash/ Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:38:44 GMT With an Extra long front printed party title + a cheeky little kiss & hen party graphic you'll be sure to get noticed wherever you go wearing these sashes!

Made from 100mm wide  x 1.8m total length satin ribbon and then joined into a loop this hen night sash offers great value and will fit all party members.

Available in a range of different ribbon and print colour combinations you can choose from a long list of hen party titles and still get the look that matches your hen night theme.

*Please ONLY Choose ONE Print Colour

]]>
<![CDATA[Stripy Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/stripe-hen-party-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/stripe-hen-party-badges/ Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:26:33 GMT 58mm personalised Stripy hen party pin badge choose from hot pink / pink or hot pink and purple.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Boudoir Style Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/boudoir-hen-party-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/boudoir-hen-party-badges/ Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:51:33 GMT 58mm Personalised Boudoir Style  Hen Party Badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Pink Flamingo Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/pink-flamingo-henparty-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/pink-flamingo-henparty-badges/ Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:01:54 GMT 58mm personalised Pink Flamingo style hen party badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Vintage Pin Up Sexy Sailor Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/vintage-sexy-sailor-henparty-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/vintage-sexy-sailor-henparty-badges/ Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:55:54 GMT 58mm personalised reto style sexy sailor hen party badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Flamingo Style Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/personalised-flamingo-henparty-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/personalised-flamingo-henparty-badges/ Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:39:40 GMT 58mm personalised Flamingo style hen party badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>
<![CDATA[Short Straw Willy Dare Game]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/short-straw-willy-dare-game/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/short-straw-willy-dare-game/ Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:02:15 GMT Great Dares Game. Don't Be a Bore If You Pull the Short Straw. Loads of Willies But One is Tiny!..Awesome Fun Game for any Girls Night Out.

]]>
<![CDATA[Leopard Print Hen Party T Shirt]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/leopard-print-hen-party-t-shirt/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/leopard-print-hen-party-t-shirt/ Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:05:46 GMT *Please ONLY Choose ONE size either Female or Male Fit. T-Shirt T&C Here!

]]>
<![CDATA[Rosette, Badge and Sash Heart design Triple Pack]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/rosette-badge-sash-triple-pack-heart-design/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/rosette-badge-sash-triple-pack-heart-design/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:56:08 GMT *Included in this great value hen party items pack:

1 x Printed Party Sash

1 x Hen Party Badge

1 x 2 tier Party Rosette

Each item is supplied with the same stock party title, please choose below:

]]>
<![CDATA[Wild 2 tier Party Rosettes]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/wild-party-rosettes/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/wild-party-rosettes/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:23:37 GMT

]]>
<![CDATA[Flirty Hen Night 5 Badge Pack]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/flirty-hen-night-badge-pack/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/flirty-hen-night-badge-pack/ Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:27:15 GMT Pack of 5 fun and flirty hen night badges for the girls!

]]>
<![CDATA[Saucy Sailor Hen Party Badges]]> http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/saucy-sailors-hen-party-badges/ http://henpartyitems.co.uk/product/saucy-sailors-hen-party-badges/ Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:14:23 GMT 58mm personalised Saucy Sailor Hen Party Badges.

*You MUST TICK BOX to Add option before typing

]]>